Attitudes Must Be Same Before Or After Marriage

The following conversation which I like to share with you, hope it will benefit you some way.

Before marriage

John: Great, my golden day is finally come! I can’t wait any longer!

Mary: Can I regret it?

John: Certainly no, you should not have this kind of thinking at all.

Mary: Do you love me forever?

John: Of course!

Mary: Do you betray me?

John: No, how come you have this kind of thinking?

Mary: Can you kiss me just once?

John: Sure, not only once.

Mary: Will you possibly beat me?

John: It is impossible forever!

Mary: Can I believe you?

After Marriage

Mary: Can I believe you?

John: It is impossible forever!

Mary: Will you possibly beat me?

John: Sure, not just once.

Mary: Can you kiss me just once?

John: No, how come you have this kind of thinking?

Mary: Do you betray me?

John: Of course!

Mary: Do you love me forever?

John: Certainly no, you should not have this kind of thinking.

Mary: Can I regret it?

John: Great, my golden day is finally come! I can’t wait any longer!

You see, the attitudes is totally reversed before and after marriage. we should maintain the same attitudes even after marriage. wish all readers have a nice day.

4 Comments »

  1. 1
    marge Says:

    hahaha, yes, of course, its different when ur both single and when u got married…when ur single u have all the best and good times most of the time..but when ur married u have all the good and bad, stressful and happy times and so ur reactions will really have a great difference to ur environs and ur situations!

    its HOW u handle things…u will be tested how u manage ur life here!

  2. 2
    love Says:

    aheheheheh…oh!!yeah ther’s a different betwen lovers and marriage,
    especially wen both of u are single ofcourse u should be faithfull to your love one,caring that’s the things that do for the lovers only,but if ur married,ouchh!!!ther’s an attitude that might be changed a lot,expecially wen ur married,but i truly believe in LOVE..^_^”nothing’s Gonna Changed My Love For u”””ahehehhe…

  3. 3

    Thanks.

  4. 4
    jane Says:

    Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man, is a must read e-book for both women and men. If you’re trying to get over the hurt of a broken heart, trying to get out of a bad relationship or hoping not to get into one, this is the book for you. If you are lonely and haven’t been able to find Mr. Right, wouldn’t know him if you met him or if you’ve found him and are worried about keeping him, folks this is the book! If you are unhappy, suffer from low self esteem, are over weight and don’t feel good about yourself or just feel like your life is going no where, this book can help put your life on the right track. It’s a life changer for both single and married women. Do yourself a favor and preview the e-book at; actlikealadythinklikeaman.com


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

