I am one of the bloggers of the world

bloggersoftheworld.jpgThanks for giving this title. I am under no. 287 coolingstar9 on the kilay-site.net [note, i have one more  site http://coolingstar9.blogspot.com/ ] , thanks kilay for your kindness, it is by chance that i saw my name there, so i have already put you on my blogroll. Hope people visit all bloggers often, thanks

http://kikay-site.net/?p=25

I would have seen this link list circulating with my name on it a little sooner. Better late than never, it is an encouragement indeed that money can not buy.

I come to know that this award actually come from Colin of Life… “The blogosphere has expanded to include all countries and nationalities, where barriers and borders do not exist. We have all come together to create a truly universal family, which I am proud to be a part of. You all know who you are, and I thank you for making me feel so welcome. I wish each and every one a Very Happy New Year, and hope that you enjoy good health, peace and prosperity throughout 2008.” – Happy New Year Bloggers Around the World from Colin of Life.

2 Comments »

  1. 1
    joy Says:

    Hi Cooling? Is this your nickname? What I have to call you friend? Thank you for all the visit with my page and sorry for not replying instantly. I am so busy for the past following days because of our relocation. I will add your sites to mine. Happy Sunday!!!

  2. 2

    joy,
    People call me coolingstar9, I like to write blogs to express myself and i also like to visit other blogger’s site, i hope you welcome me.
    Thanks for adding me, hope we can interact further, i will visit your blogs often and give comment.
    you can visit my other blogs also
    http://coolingstar9.blogspot.com/


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

