I want to slap you

I want to slap you

If someone say:” I want to slap you. ” What is your reaction?

I want to slap you.
  1. Medchrome
    Medchrome I want to kill you
    6/11/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You have made the wrong decision.
      Why?
      Because you will get killed somehow somewhere.
      Pitiful people always doing things without thinking of the outcome. They only regret after they have done the stupid things.
      6/12/10
    2. Medchrome
      Medchrome I wouldn’t regret to kill that person… If its you beware….
      6/12/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You are the lovely joker here.
      Thanks for amusing all of us.
      Be the good boy, ok.
      6/12/10
  2. TheCrazyhorse
    TheCrazyhorse I will give the other side of my face..if someone throws stone i will throw bread in return…

    that’s love , unconditional love to my brothers and sisters here on earth.

    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 crazyhorse,
      You said:” …”that’s love , unconditional love to my brothers and sisters here on earth.”
      Although you have the very good mindset but you should hand the bread to him instead of throwing it.
      I have confidence on you, you surely can change for the better if you throw away your crazy mindset.
      Thank you very much.
      6/12/10
    2. TheCrazyhorse
      TheCrazyhorse actually you are correct..it would be better to hand over the bread instead of throwing it…but it is just a figure of speech…you just get the thought…
      6/14/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Humor is what we need sometimes.
      8/04/10
  3. JHess
    JHess U are crazy , crazyhorse now i want to slap you is that bad?
    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. TheCrazyhorse
      TheCrazyhorse it is okay..really…i deserve it … i can pay your airfare and hotel accommodation just to be here in my place and i will let you slap my face then i will tour you around here my brother…i’m crazy no more! i m seeking for righteousness and i really appreciate that you can contribute in getting myself closer to holiness
      6/12/10
    2. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Crazyhorse,
      You are the hero, you show the excellent examples to all BC members that you have the determination to correct the mistakes.
      Hope more bad guys follow your footsteps.
      I hope you should not make the mistakes over and over again, be the real hero.
      6/12/10
    3. TheCrazyhorse
      TheCrazyhorse I agape you
      6/14/10
    4. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Hee hee hee.
      6/22/10
  4. FreakSmack
    FreakSmack Nobody has ever told me they were going to slap me before, I’ve been slapped on several occasions, but there was never a warning.

    When I imagine someone saying they are going to slap me all I can picture is this. www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCgjQD1kvrc&feature=related And if somebody said it to me in that voice I would probably just laugh in their face.

    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Please remain cool.
      6/12/10
    2. FreakSmack
      FreakSmack I’m not angry
      6/14/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 The great challenge in this century is get rid of anger.
      6/22/10
    4. crpitt
      crpitt I can sense the rage
      8/04/10
    5. FreakSmack
      FreakSmack I’M NOT RAGING!!!!!!!!
      8/04/10
    6. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Yes, I can read you. I need to give you some cold drinks.
      8/14/10
  5. dyeve
    dyeve Me? ) But why?

    I’ll slap that person so hard, till clothes will be outta style ))) No, I’m joking..I really don’t know right now. Never happen this to me.

    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Hee hee hee, for your future test. Hope you can pass the test.
      6/12/10
    2. dyeve
      dyeve I hope does not happen, ever. For my “future test” ? I will make my application whith Rule #1 and better never dare to find out or think about it.
      6/14/10
  6. dyeve
    dyeve But, what if a woman slaps a guy can he legally hit her back?
    6/12/10 · Reply
  7. dyeve
    dyeve Or, another exemple… I read somewere this:

    „I work in an office and recently there was these incident.
    M y boss came to work all pissed and everything, SHE asked me for a document she i gave her the previous day and I told her she hadnt given it back. After searching for it i found it in a file where someone else kept it. She got mad and aske dwho kept it there,i said i wouldnt know.
    In a matter of moments she leapt out of her seat and gave me a dirty slap.
    My colleagues were all over me trying to hold me so i don’t retaliate. I felt realy bad cause if it came down to a showdown,i’ll beat the hell out of her.
    MY most senior colleague called and asked me not to make a formal report to head office that it’ll get her in trouble.
    But everytime i remember the slap,i want to cry because,i’m not a defenceless person but now i can’t help it.”

    Now, what would you do in her shoes? hmm..?

    6/12/10 · Reply
  8. nothingprofound
    nothingprofound My reaction is: “Why?”
    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You are wondering, hee hee hee.
      6/12/10
  9. agapistudios
    agapistudios had a boss … come after me and when I got done with the freak out I went back and nearly pushed his butt to the other side of the room called the police and filed a complaint against him. I used to turn the other cheek as they say … then I realized it was healthier to fight back.
    6/12/10 · Reply
  10. basatish
    basatish sorry you got the wrong person… you must be looking for my twin brother… 😉
    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. dyeve
      dyeve =)))))
      6/12/10
  11. agapistudios
    agapistudios don’t tell me if you meditate your dark side dissapears … the animus?
    6/12/10 · Reply
  12. itpaystodiet
    itpaystodiet I would have to go with basatish’s answer.
    6/12/10 · Reply
  13. Nomadic
    Nomadic Slap myself first. Confuse them. Then run away.
    6/12/10 · Reply
  14. RicoSwaff
    RicoSwaff I’d be like, “yeah that’s cool, just don’t use a closed fist and hit my teeth or my nose.”

    This sounds weird, but people used to pay me $5-10 to slap me as hard as they could at parties because I know how to take it without showing any reaction whatsoever…. no flinching, no eye-watering, nothing. I can ignore the pain. I didn’t necessarily like being slapped, but when they were about to do it, I would tell myself that pain is nothing more than just another feeling, just like pleasure. Then after they finished the slap, I would have more $, so it was all good.

    6/12/10 · Reply
  15. eeque
    eeque Hmmm…

    “There is no spoon”.
    And then I dodge.

    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 It set you thinking lol.
      6/12/10
  16. XxJamberxX
    XxJamberxX They are to weak to act and are just all talk. If they seriously were they’d would’ve never needed to say it.
    6/12/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Hee hee hee, you are little girl. No wonder you have no strength.
      6/22/10
  17. davedol
    davedol Well, if a pretty woman wanted to slap me as foreplay preceding kinky nookie…I might go along with it. Except I am not the submissive type.
    6/12/10 · Reply
  18. agapistudios
    agapistudios do we exist to be provoked? Cus that seems to be your point?
    6/13/10 · Reply
  19. numby
    numby I get more upset if someone doesn’t slap me
    6/13/10 · Reply
    1. agapistudios
      agapistudios are people who meditate allowed to slap … that is my question .. numby ….
      6/13/10
    2. numby
      numby Sometimes a person is so deep into their meditation that they appear to be in comatose. Then you have to slap them to wake them up
      6/14/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you need ” attention”.
      Am I right?
      6/22/10
  20. jeremyjanson
    jeremyjanson “Why?” Unless it’s a very casual conversation, in which case I’ll just laugh and continue the pleasant mischief.
    6/14/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Let’s laugh for 10 minutes.
      6/23/10
  21. crazyTsu
    crazyTsu you mean “bitch slap”.. no, you cant, sorry
    6/14/10 · Reply
  22. purplelephant
    purplelephant Haha, is this a joke? I’m not getting it…
    6/22/10 · Reply
  23. AndrewGCarson
    AndrewGCarson You may need a step ladder to slap me and if you did it would be a very big mistake. The last person to hit me in the face ended up with a broken orbital bone, it was in a pub when I was eighteen a guy tried to touch up my then girlfriend and when I told him to get lost he punched me in the face but as I had been drinking Whiskey for the last seven hours I didn’t realise he had hit me at first until he tried a second time then I headbutted him in retaliation. I felt it the next day though, big bruise on my chin but I heard from a friend of mine who was working as a porter at the hospital that the guy suffered a fractured orbital bone above his right eye, I felt bad for the guy but my girlfriend said he deserved it.
    6/22/10 · Reply
    1. cbosco
      cbosco That’s why you should headbutt with your forehead – oh, and aim for the nose. d(^_^)
      6/22/10
    2. 7masterheathen
      7masterheathen Next time this happens, for the love of all that’s insane, please catch the action on film. I’ll market if for ya and make millions, somehow. Don’t ask me how. I’m still workin’ on that. I might even give you a few bucks.

      In all seriousness, though, it sounds like you’re one not to tangle with.

      6/22/10
    3. AndrewGCarson
      AndrewGCarson There is footage on Youtube of a massive football riot in the streets of Glasgow which was between Airdrieonian FC fans and Partick Thistle FC fans from about eleven years ago and unfortunately I was caught up amongst it. I’m no football hooligan but when three thousand opposing fans run at you hell you have start swinging and hope for the best.
      6/23/10
  24. Agit8r
    Agit8r ah, man!!! i thought that coolingstars had finally written a rant post
    6/22/10 · Reply
  25. 7masterheathen
    7masterheathen If someone said that to me, I’d say, “Get in line, Buster! Everyone wants to take a whack at me.” I would say that even if your name wasn’t Buster.
    6/22/10 · Reply
  26. TheCrazyhorse
    6/23/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Crazyhorse,
      ” I want to slap you “. what is your reaction?
      I want to slap you.
      6/23/10
    2. TheCrazyhorse
      TheCrazyhorse I deserve it.

      I hope you will be happy if you are going to slap me my brother.

      I have already answered that …see above comments…

      6/23/10
  27. RicardoEllis
    RicardoEllis I would tell them 4 words. Listen Think then act!
    6/23/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Good reminder.
      Listen attentively.
      Think carefully.
      Act properly.
      Wow, so nice.
      6/23/10
  28. bladeaxe4
    bladeaxe4 i want to fucking kill you!!
    6/23/10 · Reply
  29. JennOfTwoNs
    JennOfTwoNs I would imagine you’d be kidding. So I’d likely be a little surprised and laugh.

    The last time I was hit, it was my fourth grade bully. And I ended up winning that round, because I was carrying a metal lunchbox.

    6/23/10 · Reply
  30. sparkcheck
    sparkcheck I want to Taser you.
    6/23/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Your reaction while hearing the words ” I want to slap you ” is so violent.
      1. You use gun like device to incapitate the person.
      2. You have committed the offence by injuring people.
      3. Your action is against the law.
      Why we should react so violently. We should be cool even facing great trouble.
      Think twice before you act.
      Do not dance with the ” bad words ” and land you to the dangerous zone of hatred.
      6/24/10
    2. sparkcheck
      sparkcheck A Taser is not gunlike. WANTING to Taser or slap someone is not a crime.
      6/24/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Nice to hear that, no violence is the best solution.
      6/25/10
  31. needleandhookcafe
    needleandhookcafe I drop my jeans bend over take the slap Weeeee! Now what’s next.
    6/24/10 · Reply
  32. TheBoo
    TheBoo i dare you.
    6/24/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you challenge him?
      8/30/10
  33. Arcticulates
    Arcticulates Run away! 🙂
    6/24/10 · Reply
    1. jeremyjanson
      jeremyjanson From a slap?
      6/25/10
    2. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you avoid his next move.
      6/28/10
  34. voodooKobra
    voodooKobra “Think long and hard.”

    If they do it I’ll just block such that they end up slapping their own face. XD

    6/25/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, they eat their own fruits.
      6/28/10
    2. voodooKobra
      voodooKobra Elbow joints are a wonderful thing.
      6/28/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You mean you have kungfu and your elbow joints very strong?
      8/04/10
    4. voodooKobra
      voodooKobra Pretty much.
      8/18/10
  35. nerie2010
    nerie2010 If I did nothing wrong, I will ask why? If I get a good answer, I will laugh it off… If I can hear “just joking.”
    6/25/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you take it easy.
      That’s nice.
      6/26/10
  36. coacht
    coacht Well depending on my mood, If I’m in a good mood I may try to reason but if I’m in a bad mood I may welcome it by slapping them first… it just depends…
    6/26/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you make the move first.
      I hope that you are free from bad moods at all times. I worry the moment of bad moods will cost you the big price.
      Be cautious.
      6/27/10
  37. workinghard
    workinghard If sucessful, don’t eat and don’t sleep. Turning the other cheek is not my thing.
    6/27/10 · Reply
  38. coacht
    coacht Tu’sha! I look at it like this….Our words carry heavy weight. So if we are not willing to stand behind them, we shouldn’t say what we do not mean or what we cannot back up. That is a mighty bold statement and if someone told me that I take it that they are prepared for the results of those words as am I…
    6/28/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Yes, mindful of our words.
      7/11/10
  39. msyana
    msyana I’d walk away before getting slapped and wouldnt bother any reason. Going physical is just not my thing ..
    7/11/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you are the real hero.
      7/11/10
  40. crazedmama
    crazedmama I would say, “go ahead and try *@#ch~”
    7/14/10 · Reply
  41. theprogram101
    theprogram101 Thank you. May I have another.
    7/14/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you are so unique. You turn the pain to enjoyment. Your action will lead the slapper feel shameful.
      Hee hee hee, the slapper feels painful on his hands because of your endurance.
      7/14/10
  42. drjay1966
    drjay1966 Depends who’s doing it.
    7/14/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, see the situation.
      7/15/10
    2. hatingtherain
      hatingtherain and where
      8/04/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You got the point.
      If your father slaps you because you are doing some bad deeds. Then you have to accept it and feel the pain. Remember not to slap back even if you are right.
      8/04/10
    4. crpitt
      crpitt DrJay means being slapped on the arse during sex.
      8/04/10
    5. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you are the good joker.
      8/14/10
  43. BlogDogW2
    BlogDogW2 Depends on the context – the situation and the environment. Generally I would ask what for? And then explain I’m not into having conflicts or confrontations.
    7/14/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Harmony is the best.
      8/02/10
  44. hatingtherain
    hatingtherain I would kick them in the nuts
    8/04/10 · Reply
    1. AndrewGCarson
      8/04/10
    2. hatingtherain
      hatingtherain not really, but I do want to see coolingstar’s reaction to my bad behavior.
      8/04/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Hee hee hee, nuts will become dead nuts. am I right?
      8/04/10
  45. jimmyng
    jimmyng I keep an eye on his movement to avoid being slap.
    8/04/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Ha ha ha, your eyes must be sharp like eagle.
      Do you wear glasses?
      8/04/10
  46. captNaj
    captNaj I would make a post about both the incident and the confrontation that would follow…when life gives you lemons, make margaritas…
    8/04/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you want to write that story.
      8/05/10
  47. Hankmann
    Hankmann 100

    (I couldn’t resist!)

    8/04/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You give $100 to that beater after beaten by him?
      8/07/10
  48. brokenblade
    brokenblade I’d say, “Well, I want to get slapped by you.”
    8/16/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you wait for the strike happily.
      Do you have thick skin?
      8/19/10
  49. ASPeMusik
    ASPeMusik please .. if possible … hehe I liked this discussion
    8/16/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 I am glad to hear that. The question sets you thinking.
      8/18/10
  50. LynneaUrania
    LynneaUrania Answer:
    “For FREE?”
    8/16/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Oh, you want free slap?
      8/19/10
    2. Agit8r
      Agit8r freakay!
      8/19/10
    3. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Ha ha ha, let’s have a good laugh.
      Laughing is good for you health.
      8/19/10
    4. LynneaUrania
      LynneaUrania It would be refreshing. Most of the Doms I know charge by the hour.
      8/20/10
    5. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Slapping involves money?
      Heavy slap costs more?
      9/07/10
  51. UncleBeau
    UncleBeau I’d say, “If you’d like to slap something new, avoid the ham. I already took care of that 15 minutes ago.”

    Plus you’d have to yell, “THIS IS GIRLY SPARTA!!! while you do it.

    8/16/10 · Reply
  52. thetrafficweapon
    thetrafficweapon If someone told me they wanna slap me, I’ll tell them “oops you just cant”
    8/19/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 ‘ oops you just can’t” because you are the king. am I right?
      8/20/10
  53. SpeedyMcVroom
    SpeedyMcVroom On my behind?
    8/19/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 You want him to slap your backside?
      8/20/10
  54. agapistudios
    agapistudios my reaction would be …. scared
    8/20/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 From your reaction, We learn one thing that we must not create fear for others.
      8/21/10
  55. magalissandoval
    magalissandoval I think if someone were to say that to me I’d probably chuckle and ask, “Are you serious?”
    8/21/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Hee hee hee, are you serious?
      8/30/10
  56. ChampDog
    ChampDog Please go ahead…
    8/30/10 · Reply
    1. COOLINGSTAR9
      COOLINGSTAR9 Wow, you full fill his wish.
      8/30/10
Leave a Reply

